Metro Manila Film Festival 2013 the 39th MMFF winners are:

Best Child Performer: Ryzza Mae Dizon, MyLittle Bossings

Best Festival Sound Recording: 10,000 Hours

Best Musical Score: 10,000 Hours

Best Original Theme Song: My Little Bossings

Best Makeup: Pagpag

Best Visual Effects: 10,000 Hours

Best Editing: 10,000 Hours

Best Cinematography: 10,000 Hours

Gender Sensitive Award Main Category: Girl,Boy, Bakla, Tomboy

Special Recognition Award: Ronnie Ricketts

FPJ Memorial Award for Film Excellence:10,000 Hours

Mavshack Male Star of the Night: Daniel Padilla

Mavshack Female Star of the Night: Eugene Domingo

Best Original Story: 10,000 Hours

Best Screenplay: 10,000 Hours

Best Director: Joyce Bernal, 10,000 Hours

Best Supporting Actor: Pen Medina, 10,000 Hours

Best Supporting Actress, Aiza Seguerra, My Little Bossings

Gat Puno Antonio Villegas Cultural Award: 10,000 Hours

3rd Best Picture: My Little Bossings

2nd Best Picture: Girl, Boy, Bakla. Tomboy

Best Picture: 10,000 Hours

Best Actor: Robin Padilla, 10,000 Hours

Best Actress: Maricel Soriano, Girl, Boy, Bakla, Tomboy

Source: abs-cbn