Ever wish you could retract something you said?
Soon you’ll be able to do something of the sort on Facebook’s Messenger. The social network has started a rollout of an “Unsend” feature for Messenger, letting users delete messages within 10 minutes of sending.
The feature is simple to use, and will appear as an additional option at the bottom of the screen when you long press a message you’ve sent in Messenger. Now, the options include “copy,” “forward” and “delete;” the new option will be known as “remove.” Tap it, and you’ll be able to remove the message either only for you, or for all recipients. … see more