Player of the Year (Male) – Paras Khadka(Cricket)

Player of the year (Female) – Sunita Bohara (Judo)

Popular Player of the Year – Saraswoti Chaudhary (VolleyBall)

Lifetime Achievement Award – Baikuntha Manandhar

Special Award of the Year- Sharad Vesawkar (Cricket)

Team of the Year – Nepal Cricket Team

Para Athlete of the Year – Yadav Kunwar (Taekwondo)

Coach of the Year – Pubudu Dassanayake (Cricket)

Player of the Year (Youth) – Bimal Gharti Magar (Football)


Contributed by: Mohammad Furqan Bhatti
Writer is University student and Sports Journalist based in Pakistan